Hello Lovelies,
So here it is as promised, my tutorial on how to make a pearl brooch with a rocking horse. I was inspired by Meadham Kirchoff and their super cute and funky style. I'm so in love with everything they create!! I'm such a Meadham groupie!! I love their use of pastel colors, tulle, lace, and cute ribbons.

Most of the materials you will be able to find them at the dollar store. I bought the pearl string and rocking horse in the baby shower/birthday section. Also, you can find pearls  at Michael's or just use an old pearl necklace. Make sure that the hot glue you are using says that it can glue wood, fabric, and metal. The hot glue I used I found it at Michael's  in their floral section.
 So let's get started!
Ta-daaa!! This is what your pearl brooch should look like!
You can wear it on your blouse or you can use it as a collar clip!
Please let me know if yo have any questions, comment below.



Leave a Reply.